Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Skip to content
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
My Account Email signup

Staff Listing

Diane Quinn - CEO

Diane Quinn
Chief Executive Officer

Office of the CEO

Linda Quattrone, Executive Assistant


Churé Gladwell, Vice President of Development

Kenneth E. Cooper, Executive Assistant / Donor Concierge

Christopher Cameron, Development Officer

Julie Hetherington, Development Officer / Sponsorships

Mary Jacobs, Development Officer / Donor Engagement

Kimberly Kiely, Development Officer / Development Operations

Alison Rehm, Development Officer / Membership / Corporate Partners / Young Friends

Nancy H. Urban, Development Coordinator / Public Relations and Recognition


Georgiana Young, Vice President of Programming & Marketing

Oscar Quesada, Director of Programming

Kathleen Hansen, Executive Programming Administrator

Shirnette Ball, Contracts Manager

William Pino, Programming & Rentals Manager

Karen Farruggia, Programming & Group Sales Coordinator

Community Outreach

Vanessa Young, Director of Community Outreach


Tracy C. Butler, Director of Education

Melisa Allen, Education Administrator

Courtney Anello, Education Associate

Keena Gumbinner, Education Manager

Miranda Hawkins, Education Assistant

Marketing and Public Relations

Phala Murray, Senior Director of Marketing & PR

Dana Munson, Director of Marketing

Meredyth Davis, Director of Marketing

Wendy Vogeley, Creative Director

Jennifer Tyriver, Art Director

Charlotte Vermaak, Director of Public Relations

Bridget Gross, Social Media/PR Coordinator

Brandon S. Newman, Website Manager

Adam Schoen, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Teri Reid, Group Sales Coordinator

Box Office

Twyla Mitchell, Senior Director of Ticketing Services & Business Intelligence

Richard Dotson, Jr., Director of Ticketing Operations

Matt Saurusaitis, Director of Subscriptions and Sales

Danielle Wade, Director of Patron Services

Kevin Goldman, Box Office Supervisor

Clydia Jeudy, Box Office Supervisor

Mickie Lewis, Box Office Supervisor

Myron Edwards, Ticketing Operations Coordinator/Trainer

Michele Mott, Customer Service Representative

Aziz Naser, Customer Service Representative

Ewell Turnquist, Customer Service Representative


Kyle F. Roberts-Ruge, Chief Financial Officer

Barbara Goldman, CFO Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

Lorraine Henry, Controller

Deborah Viggiano, Director of Human Resources, Employee Health & Safety

Shantyle Etienne, Human Resources Assistant

Beth Foster, Human Resources Assistant

Carolyn Allen, Accounting Assistant

Sylvia Gomez-Finley, Accounting Assistant

Steve Ray, Mail Services Coordinator

Kristy Ruffner, Finance Assistant

Information Technology

Andrew Segaloff, Senior Director of Information Technology and Analysis

Larry Blische, Senior Analyst

Benjamin Cuningham, Application Developer

Bryan Hoffman, Business Intelligence & PHP Developer

Mame Burkett, System Analyst

Keith Russello, Database & Systems Administrator

Theater Operations

Nick Tigue, Vice President of Operations

Diane Marie Budziak, Executive Assistant

Victor Russo, Director of Technology Integration

Thomas McCoy, Director of Facilities

Edwin Hernandez, Facilities Supervisor

Chris Pennington, Director of Production

Matt Wilt, AV Production Manager

Rick Gonzalez, Production Supervisor

Diego Sacchi, Production Supervisor

Diane Carlton, Production Coordinator

Melinda Gallant, Production Manager

Rodney Baro, Production Technician

Alan Burroughs, Production Technician

Efrain Chura, Production Technician

Jesse Dalton, Production Technician

Dikens Demosthene, Production Technician

Karalyn Fitzgerald, Production Technician

Jonathan Glassman, Production Technician

Kenneth Greenbaum, Production Technician

Moises Hernandez, Production Technician

Derek Jones, Production Technician

Kevin Kaufman, Production Technician

Keith Kohrs, Production Technician

Sean Lawson, Production Technician

Chris Palma, Production Technician

Gregory Ram, Production Technician

Ami Reid, Production Technician

Jamey Rigg, Production Technician

Amanda Rossi, Production Technician

Christine Schloemer, Production Technician

Al Tonge, Production Technician

Sara Villar, Production Technician

Eric Winn, Production Technician

House Management

Peggy Sheriff, Front of House Operations Manager

Karole Cooney, Event Manager

Priscilla Crespo, Event Manager

Armund Dezii, Event Manager

Maureen Gardella, Projects and Events Liaison

Paul Kaufman, Event Manager


William Fitzpatrick, Director of Security

Cardinal Nesbitt, Security Manager

Louis Guignard, Security Shift Supervisor

Roy Shy, Security Shift Supervisor

Ray Williams, Security Shift Supervisor

Claude Bramwell, Security Officer

Peter Brooks, Security Officer

Ivor Bruce, Security Officer

Paul Dalton, Security Officer

Bill Kane, Security Officer

Quentin Nesbitt, Security Officer

Custodial Services

Abraham Antinori, Supervisor

Melba Alban, Supervisor

Coribel Flores, Crew Leader

Jorge Paz, Crew Leader

Edeline Alexis, Custodian

Yonel Bernard, Custodian

Leslie Broos , Custodian

Marie Deslourdes, Custodian

Juan de la Cruz Perez, Custodian

Sandra Figueroa, Custodian

Frans Gacharna, Custodian

Guillermo Gallego, Custodian

Kiline Guignard, Custodian

Elva Guillen, Custodian

Victor Montilla, Custodian

Ernesto Morales , Custodian

Rosnel Turene, Custodian

Ana Vasquez, Custodian

Calvin Wilbon, Custodian

Jean Wilson Osias, Outside Custodial Maintenance Tech


The Raymond F. Kravis Center for the Performing Arts extends its sincere appreciation to our volunteer corps of over 450 wonderful people. Without their assistance the show would not go on, and we are grateful for the many hours and valuable talents which they share so generously with the Kravis Center.