Kravis Center for the Performing Arts | Official Website

Based on one of the most popular and beloved video game series of all time, The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses Tour is a spectacular concert that features live orchestral performances of theme music from Nintendo’s The Legend of Zelda franchise. In unison with a giant screen above the orchestra recounting classic game play footage, the new four-movement symphony includes selections from Ocarina of Time, Wind Waker, Twilight Princess, Majora’s Mask and A Link to the Past. A must-see for Zelda fans!

Click here to enter in the Nintendo World discount.

The Legend Of Zelda:
Symphony of the Goddesses Tour
Eimear Noone, Conductor
Alexander W. Dreyfoos, Jr. Concert Hall

Sign Up for Updates

Just Announced
as part of our 2014-2015 Kravis Center
season Click Here












40th Anniversary Season
2014-2015 Regional Arts Series
Click Here



Kravis On Broadway Season
Click Here