Kravis Center for the Performing Arts | Official Website

If you have an appetite for dark comedy, desperate measures and a doo-wop score, you'll want to plant yourself in the Rinker Playhouse for a musical that sprouted from a low-budget horror film. With the fertilizing touch of composer Alan Menken and playwright Howard Ashman, the peculiar tale of a shy floral-shop worker and his carnivorous cohort has become a quirky classic. Co-presented by the Kravis Center and MNM Productions.

MNM Productions Presents
Little Shop Of Horrors
 
Showtimes
Friday, December 1 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 2 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 2 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 3 at 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 5 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 7 at 7:30 PM
Friday, December 8 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 9 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 9 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 10 at 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 12 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 14 at 7:30 PM
Friday, December 15 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 16 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 16 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 17 at 1:30 PM
Tickets
Tickets Start At: $39.00
Venue
Marshall E. Rinker, Sr. Playhouse

Sign Up for Updates

Ovations Magazine
Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here
to purchase
Dreyfoos' Books