Kravis Center for the Performing Arts | Official Website

Set your sights on The Summit as The Manhattan Transfer, who in 1981 became the first group to win pop and jazz Grammys in the same year, share the bill with Take 6, the most awarded a cappella group in history. The event marks The Transfer’s 40th anniversary and will feature favorites such as The Transfer’s upbeat Boy from New York City and Take 6’s stirring rendition of Stand by Me. 

Sponsored by The Chastain Charitable Foundation

The Summit:
The Manhattan Transfer Meets Take 6
Alexander W. Dreyfoos, Jr. Concert Hall

Sign Up for Updates

Ovations Magazine
Click Here











Season Brochure
Click Here

Click Here
to purchase
Dreyfoos' Books