Kravis Center for the Performing Arts | Official Website

From musical theatre's most renowned composer, Company is largely regarded as a trailblazer of the dark-comedy, modern-musical genre and the winner of seven Tony Awards, including Best Musical, Best Score, Best Lyrics and Best Book. Stephen Sondheim's game-changing musical is a sophisticated and honest look at modern adult relationships.

MNM Productions Presents
Company
 
Showtimes
Thursday, July 20 at 7:30 PM
Friday, July 21 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 22 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 22 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 23 at 1:30 PM
Thursday, July 27 at 7:30 PM
Friday, July 28 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 29 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 29 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 30 at 1:30 PM
Thursday, August 3 at 7:30 PM
Friday, August 4 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 5 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 5 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 6 at 7:30 PM
Tickets
Ticket Price: $45.00
Venue
Marshall E. Rinker, Sr. Playhouse

Sign Up for Updates

Ovations Magazine
Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016-2017 
Season Brochure
Click Here

Click Here
to purchase
Dreyfoos' Books