Kravis Center for the Performing Arts | Official Website - Group Services Form

Group Sales

Please complete this online form and our group sales representative will contact you. Please note that this is a reservation request. This is not a guarantee of seats.

Group Name: *
Guest ID (if known):
Contact First Name: *
Contact Last Name: *
Contact Title:
E-mail Address: *
Street Address: *
 
City:  Zip:*
State: *
Daytime Phone Number: *
Alternate Phone Number:
Fax:
 
I prefer to be contacted by:  Email     Phone
 
I am interested in the following performance(s):
Night of Passion, Sunday, July 19 at 7:00 PM
Jerry Seinfeld Live, Friday, October 16 at 7:00 PM
Jerry Seinfeld Live, Saturday, October 17 at 7:00 PM
Jerry Seinfeld Live, Saturday, October 17 at 9:30 PM
Ballet Austin - LIGHT / The Holocaust & Humanity Project, Saturday, November 7 at 8:00 PM
Last Comic Standing Live Tour, Tuesday, November 10 at 8:00 PM
Straight No Chaser
The New Old Fashioned Tour, Friday, November 20 at 8:00 PM
Munich Symphony Orchestra, Saturday, November 21 at 8:00 PM
Munich Symphony Orchestra, Sunday, November 22 at 2:00 PM
Blue Man Group, Saturday, December 12 at 2:00 PM
Blue Man Group, Wednesday, December 9 at 2:00 PM
Blue Man Group, Thursday, December 10 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group, Wednesday, December 9 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group, Friday, December 11 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group, Saturday, December 12 at 8:00 PM
Blue Man Group, Sunday, December 13 at 2:00 PM
Blue Man Group, Tuesday, December 8 at 8:00 PM
Itzhak Perlman, Violin, Wednesday, December 16 at 8:00 PM
Salute to Vienna, Friday, January 1 at 8:00 PM
Toronto Symphony Orchestra, Sunday, January 3 at 8:00 PM
Toronto Symphony Orchestra, Monday, January 4 at 2:00 PM
42nd Street, Friday, January 8 at 8:00 PM
42nd Street, Wednesday, January 6 at 2:00 PM
42nd Street, Wednesday, January 6 at 8:00 PM
42nd Street, Thursday, January 7 at 8:00 PM
42nd Street, Saturday, January 9 at 2:00 PM
42nd Street, Saturday, January 9 at 8:00 PM
42nd Street, Sunday, January 10 at 2:00 PM
42nd Street, Tuesday, January 5 at 8:00 PM
New World Symphony, Monday, January 11 at 8:00 PM
Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage, Sunday, January 17 at 8:00 PM
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra, Monday, January 25 at 8:00 PM
Cleveland Orchestra, Tuesday, January 26 at 2:00 PM
Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra, Sunday, February 7 at 2:00 PM
Motown The Musical, Sunday, February 14 at 2:00 PM
Motown The Musical, Wednesday, February 10 at 8:00 PM
Motown The Musical, Thursday, February 11 at 8:00 PM
Motown The Musical, Friday, February 12 at 8:00 PM
Motown The Musical, Saturday, February 13 at 2:00 PM
Motown The Musical, Saturday, February 13 at 8:00 PM
Motown The Musical, Tuesday, February 9 at 8:00 PM
Motown The Musical, Wednesday, February 10 at 2:00 PM
Philadelphia Orchestra, Tuesday, February 23 at 8:00 PM
Philadelphia Orchestra, Wednesday, February 24 at 2:00 PM
Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra, Sunday, February 28 at 8:00 PM
Matilda the Musical, Wednesday, March 2 at 2:00 PM
Matilda the Musical, Wednesday, March 2 at 8:00 PM
Matilda the Musical, Thursday, March 3 at 8:00 PM
Matilda the Musical, Friday, March 4 at 8:00 PM
Matilda the Musical, Saturday, March 5 at 2:00 PM
Matilda the Musical, Sunday, March 6 at 2:00 PM
Matilda the Musical, Saturday, March 5 at 8:00 PM
Matilda the Musical, Tuesday, March 1 at 8:00 PM
Russian National Orchestra, Monday, March 7 at 8:00 PM
Bullets Over Broadway, Wednesday, March 23 at 2:00 PM
Bullets Over Broadway, Wednesday, March 23 at 8:00 PM
Bullets Over Broadway, Thursday, March 24 at 8:00 PM
Bullets Over Broadway, Friday, March 25 at 8:00 PM
Bullets Over Broadway, Saturday, March 26 at 2:00 PM
Bullets Over Broadway, Saturday, March 26 at 8:00 PM
Bullets Over Broadway, Sunday, March 27 at 2:00 PM
Bullets Over Broadway, Tuesday, March 22 at 8:00 PM
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, Monday, March 28 at 2:00 PM
Haochen Zhang, Piano, Monday, April 4 at 8:00 PM
The Bridges Of Madison County The Musical, Wednesday, April 27 at 2:00 PM
The Bridges Of Madison County The Musical, Wednesday, April 27 at 8:00 PM
The Bridges Of Madison County The Musical, Thursday, April 28 at 8:00 PM
The Bridges Of Madison County The Musical, Friday, April 29 at 8:00 PM
The Bridges Of Madison County The Musical, Saturday, April 30 at 2:00 PM
The Bridges Of Madison County The Musical, Saturday, April 30 at 8:00 PM
The Bridges Of Madison County The Musical, Sunday, May 1 at 2:00 PM
The Bridges Of Madison County The Musical, Tuesday, April 26 at 8:00 PM
 
Is your group interested in a catered event in our Cohen Pavilion?:  Yes     No
 
Do any members of your group have special needs or any other comments about this reservation request?:
Span Validation
refresh button help button
Hint: Enter the letters you see above.

 

Please note that this is a reservation request. This is not a guarantee of seats.
    

Sign Up for Updates

To View our Newly Announced
2015-2016 Kravis On Broadway Season
Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To View the 2015-2016
Regional Arts Series

Click Here


 


To View our Ovations Magazine
Click Here