Kravis Center for the Performing Arts | Official Website - Group Services Form

Group Sales

Please complete this online form and our group sales representative will contact you. Please note that this is a reservation request. This is not a guarantee of seats.

Group Name: *
Guest ID (if known):
Contact First Name: *
Contact Last Name: *
Contact Title:
E-mail Address: *
Street Address: *
 
City:  Zip:*
State: *
Daytime Phone Number: *
Alternate Phone Number:
Fax:
 
I prefer to be contacted by:  Email     Phone
 
I am interested in the following performance(s):
Trevor Noah, Saturday, June 3 at 8:00 PM
Gipsy Kings, Sunday, June 11 at 8:00 PM
Diana Ross
In the Name of Love Tour with
Special Guest Rhonda Ross, Saturday, June 24 at 8:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live!, Saturday, July 15 at 10:00 AM
PAW Patrol Live!, Saturday, July 15 at 2:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live!, Sunday, July 16 at 10:00 AM
PAW Patrol Live!, Sunday, July 16 at 2:00 PM
Shopkins Live!, Thursday, October 12 at 6:30 PM
YES
Featuring
Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin,
Rick Wakeman, Friday, October 13 at 8:00 PM
John Cleese
Live On Stage, Wednesday, November 1 at 8:00 PM
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, Saturday, November 4 at 8:00 PM
Moscow State Symphony Orchestra, Wednesday, November 15 at 2:00 PM
Vadym Kholodenko, Piano, Monday, December 4 at 2:00 PM
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra, Tuesday, December 5 at 8:00 PM
Cameron Carpenter, Monday, January 8 at 8:00 PM
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Monday, January 15 at 8:00 PM
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Tuesday, January 16 at 2:00 PM
Estonian National Symphony Orchestra, Monday, January 29 at 8:00 PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Wednesday, February 14 at 8:00 PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Thursday, February 15 at 2:00 PM
Itzhak Perlman
Pinchas Zukerman, Viola
Rohan De Silva, Piano, Monday, February 26 at 8:00 PM
China National Symphony, Tuesday, February 27 at 2:00 PM
National Symphony Orchestra of Cuba, Monday, March 12 at 8:00 PM
Academy of St Martin In The Fields Orchestra, Monday, March 26 at 8:00 PM
Orfeón Pamplonés, Tuesday, March 27 at 2:00 PM
 
Is your group interested in a catered event in our Cohen Pavilion?:  Yes     No
 
Do any members of your group have special needs or any other comments about this reservation request?:
Span Validation
refresh button help button
Hint: Enter the letters you see above.

 

Please note that this is a reservation request. This is not a guarantee of seats.
    

Sign Up for Updates

Ovations Magazine
Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click Here
to purchase
Dreyfoos' Books